UK Local Groups
Basketmakers South West Chair Carol Horsington info@cornishwillow.co.uk
basketmakerssouthwest.org.uk/
Welsh Basketmakers South Wales Group Sarah Lart info@welshbasketmakers.co.uk
www.welshbasketmakers.co.uk
Welsh Basketmakers West Wales Group Cassandra Lishman cassandra@cassandralishman.net
Welsh Basketmakers Group Prue Thimbleby prue@thimbleby.net
Cumbria Basketmakers & Seatweavers Susan Pettman baskets@pettmanwillow.co.uk
Scottish Basketmakers Circle Dawn Susan dawn@hebrideanbaskets.co.uk
www.scottishbasketmakerscircle.org
Northumbria Basketry Group

Alan Winlow

alan@winlow.fsnet.co.uk
www.northumbriabasketrygroup.co.uk
Staffordshire Basketmakers

Rachel Evans

wheatcroftwillow@googlemail.com
Three Counties Creative Crafts Myfanwy Baldwin Myfanwy@withies24.fsnet.co.uk
Oxfordshire Basketmakers Chair Ruth Stungo rstungo@waitrose.com
www.oxfordshirebasketmakers.com/
Hertfordshire Basketry Chair Melanie Hart
Sec Margaret Sparks
hertsbasketry@gmail.com
www.hertsbasketry.org.uk
Suffolk Group Bunty Ball bunty.ball.t21@btinternet.com
London Basketry Group John Page johnrpage1949@hotmail.co.uk
Middle Earth Weavers (West Midlands) Morgan Bowers
Gillian Miller
thereremouse@gmail.com

 

International Groups
Australia
Basketmakers of Victoria, 1012 Riversdale Rd, Burwood VIC 3125, Australia
http://www.basketmakersofvictoria.com.au
Fibre Basket Weavers of South Australia, PO Box 646, N Adelaide, S Australia 5006
Canada
The Basket Network, Laureen von Leerop, 6227 Jubilee Rd, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3H 2G3
mannell @kayhay.com
Southwestern Ontario Basketry Association www.arts-council.ca/Members/sobg/
Denmark www.pileforeningen.dk
France
Syndicat Professional des Vanniers de France, Ecole Nationale d’Osierculture et de Vannerie, Fayl-Billot F-52500, Haut Marne
http://lpahorticole.faylbillot.educagri.fr/
Germany
Innungsverband der Korbmacher, Kreishandwerkerschaft Lichtenfels, An der Mainau, D-8620 Lichtenfels am Main
www.flechtwerk-ev.de/
Ireland
The Irish Basketmakers’ Association, 137 Templeogue Road, Dublin 6W
Switzerland
Interessengemeinschaft Korbflechterei Schweiz, Bernstrasse 9, Ch-3117 Kiesen
www.korbflechten.ch/doku.php
The Netherlands
Vereniging van Vlechters Secretary: Anita van Kraaij Tel. 0031- 413 354 670
secretariaat@vlechters.nl
www.vlechters.nl
USA
National Basketry Association Inc.
www.nationalbasketry.org
Association of Michigan Basketmakers, Macomb, Michigan 48044 www.michiganbasketmakers.com
High Country Basketry Guild, PO Box 1143, Fairfax, Virginia 22030-1143 http://www.basketguildhighcountry.com/
North Carolina Basketmakers Association, PO Box 181, Waynesville, N Carolina 28786 http://www.ncbasketmakers.com/ 
Northeast Basketmakers Guild www.northeastbasketmakers.org